Entertainment

ENTERTAINMENT INDOORS & ON THE PATIO

  • Wednesday May 25 – Bob Pantano 6pm – 10pm
  • Thursday May 26 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour  3pm – 7pm & Don’t Call Me Francis 7pm -11pm
  • Friday May 27 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & The Whitewalls 7pm – 11pm
  • Saturday May 28 – All Souled Out 7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday May 29 – Philly Keys Dualing Pianos   4pm – 8pm
  • Monday May 30 – Closed – Memorial Day
  • Tuesday May 31 – Dj Joe Castro 5pm – 9pm
  • Wednesday June 1 – Bob Pantano 6pm – 10pm
  • Thursday June 2 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Uptown Band 7pm – 11pm
  • Friday June 3 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Jamison 7pm – 11pm
  • Saturday June 4 – Fatt Mezz 7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday June 5 – Philly Keys Dualing Pianos  4pm – 8pm
  • Tuesday June 7 – Dj Joe Castro 5pm – 10pm
  • Wednesday June 8 – Bob Pantano 6pm – 10pm
  • Thursday June 9 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Mystery Machine 7pm – 11pm
  • Friday June 10 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Back-At-It 7pm – 11pm
  • Saturday June 11 – Grooveheart 7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday June 12 – Philly Keys Dualing Pianos  4pm – 8pm
  • Monday June 13 – Whiskey & Tequila Cigar Dinner  On The Patio @6pm
  • Tuesday June 14 – Dj Joe Castro 5pm – 10pm
  • Wednesday June 15 – Bob Pantano 6pm
  • Thursday June 16 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Legacy 7pm – 11pm
  • Friday June 17 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Chatterband 7pm – 11pm
  • Saturday June 18 – Cheers The Band 7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday June 19 – Philly Keys Dualing Pianos @ 4pm
  • Tuesday June 21 – Dj Joe Castro 5pm – 10pm
  • Wednesday June 22 – Bob Pantano 6pm – 10pm
  • Thursday June 23 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Fm Band 7pm – 11pm
  • Friday June 24 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour   3pm – 7pm & Coast to Coast 7pm – 11pm
  • Saturday June 25 – Chicago Nine 7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday June 26 – Philly Keys Dualing Pianos @4pm
  • Tuesday June 28 – Dj Joe Catro 5pm -10pm
  • Wednesday June 29 – Bob Pantano 6pm- 10pm
  • Thursday June 30 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour  3pm – 7pm & Don’t Call Me Francis 7pm – 11pm
  • Friday July 1 – Dj Joe Castro Happy Hour  3pm – 7pm & Goody Blue Shoes 7pm – 11pm
  • Saturday July 2 – Back At It 7pm – 11pm
  • Sunday July 3 – Philly Keys Dualing Pianos  4pm – 8pm
  • Monday July 4 – Closed